Bart Holtappels Sales Manager +32 476 83 84 06

SmartSourcing

Sourcing according to Ordina

ICT is all around us. You cannot live without it and impose ever-increasing demands on it. ICT should meet your needs, not only today but also tomorrow. This is why the sourcing of your ICT is high up the agenda. However, choosing the right partner is rather important, because your final choice has a great impact on your ICT provision for the coming years.

SmartSourcing from Ordina is an appropriate response to the various sourcing needs of your organization: for each need, we have an appropriate form of supply and an appropriate contract. So make the smart choice and choose Ordina.

SmartSourcing Contact Contact Bart Holtappels

vision

The time when contracts for application sourcing (management & maintenance and upgrades) were cast in concrete is long gone. The world is changing and organizations and their IT are changing continuously too.

You are looking for a supplier that regards you as the client and puts your wishes first. Ordina Smart Sourcing is a more contemporary and above all agile interpretation of cooperation with clients.

This is not 'one size fits all', but genuine agility in delivery and contract form. Customization that suits you, as a client, and your objectives. Ordina does this based on three key features:

  • Set-up: Agility in the delivery model using our Dynamic Delivery Model
  • Direction: Future-proof due to support with our Dynamic Improvement Model
  • Control: Collaboration to achieve your goals

SmartSourcing

Smart Sourcing, an agile form of application sourcing!

Are you considering outsourcing your ICT tasks? Scarce expertise is already a threat to the continuity of your ICT, or may become one in the near future. It may also be that you have other goals such as cutting costs or shortening the lead time for changes to your ICT environment.

Meanwhile, you may have already delegated the management of IT tasks to a supplier and are wondering whether you should extend that cooperation? Are you satisfied with the results of your offshoring? Does outsourcing still fit into your strategy? Are you exploiting all the possibilities?

Ordina has reinvented sourcing! SmartSourcing is like a tailored suit. It takes into account your needs and your personal measurements. And therefore always fits exactly. In addition, you remain agile.

AGILE

You want always to be free to choose various forms of sourcing and contracts:

  • To do it yourself or put it out to tender: in- or outsourcing
  • Location of work: onsite, onshore, local shoring, nearshore or offshore
  • Resourcing: secondment, managed resourcing, co-sourcing, outsourcing and complete outsourcing
  • Service or subtask: infrastructure, hosting, application management, projects and consultancy
  • Payment form: all variants between time/materials and obligation of result.

Ordina has an appropriate delivery model to meet every wish. This is no "one size fits all' concept. We offer flexible customization with our Dynamic Delivery Model. This means that the delivery model meets your needs every time.

Future-proof

You are looking for support in achieving your goals and ambitions. Not a customer-supplier relationship, but a strategic partner who has knowledge of your organization and environment.

With our Dynamic Improvement Model we support you with a tailor-made to meet your objectives.

  • Delivery Improvement makes proposals to better organize service provision along the whole chain, smarter, faster, better. 
  • Business/IT alignment is responsible for permanently matching the service provided to the changing world of the client. We convert our knowledge of your organization and your market into concrete proposals that sometimes go beyond an IT component. 
  • Innovation converts new technological possibilities into concrete applications for you. 
  • Value Creation determines the profitability of the business case. Together we determine the monitoring system to assess the value of services and initiatives.

Collaboration

In our assignments, what matters to Ordina is the result for our client.

We enter into a relationship for several - if not many - years, so collaboration, trust and continuous development of the service provision and business relationship form the key to success. We like to share our expertise and focus on the human dimension with our clients, partners and colleagues. Because that is the only real way to help each other grow stronger.

Based on the selected delivery model and the level of ambition for innovation & improvement, we determine the cooperation model together. Here too, we focus on tailor-made cooperation and deploy the right people in the right place.

thema_smart-sourcing_grey

Want a clearer picture of your current situation?

Want to understand more about your options for agile set-up of your sourcing? Ordina offers you a number of solutions:

Sourcing Choice Compass
What does the choice of the sourcing mean for your organization? Which choice contributes to the realization of your goals? The future is changing and that requires an agile delivery model. With the Sourcing Selection Compass, you can better understand the different delivery models in relation to their aims; both now and for the future.

Sourcing Experience
How do you choose the right form of sourcing for your needs? For now, as well as for the longer term. Experience how choices work out in practice. How different projects behave differently with a given form of sourcing. With our Sourcing Experience, you will experience what the importance of agility in forms of sourcing means in practice.  

Have you made the right choice ?

Do you want to test your current sourcing situation? Ordina offers you an objective analysis, carried out by experienced professionals:

Sourcing Strategy Check

You have translated your policy for providing IT into a sourcing strategy. But is your strategy complete and up to date? Have you identified all the relevant issues? Your strategy is tested for completeness, depth and substantiation based on realistic feasibility in practice.

With the Sourcing Strategy Check you get an insight into the quality of your strategy from the practice experience and best practices of Ordina.

Sourcing Value Check

Is your relationship with your supplier all it could be? Are you getting the most out of your relationship? Does your supplier understand your needs?

The Sourcing Value Check provides you with an objective analysis of the status and value of your existing sourcing relationship. Obviously including concrete proposals for improvements.

Bart Holtappels Sales Manager +32 476 83 84 06

SmartSourcing

Le sourcing selon Ordina

Les ICT sont partout autour de nous. Vous ne pouvez plus vous en passer et posez des exigences toujours plus grandes. Les ICT doivent répondre à vos besoins, aujourd’hui et demain. C’est pourquoi le sourcing de vos ICT est devenu essentiel. Le choix du partenaire adéquat reste toutefois important, car il aura un grand impact sur votre équipement ICT pour les prochaines années.

Avec SmartSourcing, Ordina propose une réponse adaptée à vos divers besoins de sourcing : nous avons un mode de livraison et un contrat adaptés à chaque demande. Faites donc le bon choix : choisissez Ordina.

SmartSourcing Contact Prendre contact avec Bart Holtappels

Vision

L’époque où les contrats de sourcing pour les applications (gestion & entretien et modernisation) étaient gravés dans le marbre est révolue. Le monde change. Les organisations et leurs besoins IT aussi.

Vous cherchez un fournisseur qui vous voit comme un client et s’intéresse à vos objectifs. Avec SmartSourcing, Ordina donne un aspect plus contemporain et mobile à la collaboration avec ses clients.

Pas de formule ‘one size fits all’, mais une réelle flexibilité des formes de contrat et de livraison. Un travail sur mesure pour vous, client, et pour vos objectifs. Les trois piliers d’Ordina :

  • Organisation : flexibilité du mode de livraison avec Dynamic Delivery Model
  • Orientation : prêt pour l’avenir grâce au soutien de Dynamic Improvement Model
  • Gestion : collaboration pour atteindre vos objectifs

SmartSourcing

SmartSourcing, un sourcing flexible pour les applications !

Vous envisagez d’externaliser certaines tâches ICT. Un manque d’expertise représente une menace pour la continuité de vos ICT, aujourd’hui et dans un futur proche. Il se peut aussi que vous ayez d’autres objectifs comme la réduction des coûts ou du délai pour les modifications à votre paysage ICT.

Vous avez délégué des tâches IT à un fournisseur et vous vous demandez si cette collaboration doit être prolongée ? Êtes-vous satisfait de vos résultats offshore ? L’outsourcing convient-il toujours à votre stratégie ? Exploitez-vous toutes les possibilités ?

Ordina réinvente le sourcing ! SmartSourcing est comme un costume sur mesure. Il tient compte de vos souhaits et de vos mensurations. Il est donc toujours parfaitement adapté, tout en restant flexible.

FLEXIBLE

Liberté de choix entre différentes formes de sourcing et de contrats :

  • Faire soi-même ou sous-traiter : internaliser ou externaliser
  • Lieu d’activité : onsite, onshore, local shoring, nearshore ou offshore
  • Resourcing : détachement, managed resourcing, co-sourcing, sous-traitance et externalisation totale
  • Service ou sous-tâches : infra, hébergement, gestion d’application, projets et consultance
  • Forme de calcul : toutes les variantes entre temps-matériaux et obligation de résultat.

Ordina a un mode de livraison adapté à chaque demande. Pas de concept ‘one size fits all’. Avec Dynamic Delivery Model, nous proposons du sur mesure flexible. Le modèle de livraison répond toujours à vos besoins.

Prêt pour l’avenir

Vous cherchez un soutien dans la réalisation de vos objectifs et ambitions. Pas de relation client-fournisseur, mais un partenaire stratégique qui connaît votre organisation et votre environnement.

Avec Dynamic Improvement Model, notre soutien est adapté à vos objectifs.

  • Delivery Improvement permet d’organiser les services plus intelligemment, plus rapidement et plus adéquatement sur l’ensemble de la chaîne. 
  • Business/IT-alignment veille à ce que les services s’adaptent toujours à l’environnement changeant du client. Notre connaissance de votre organisation et votre marché est transformée en propositions concrètes allant parfois au-delà d’un composant IT. 
  • Innovation traduit les nouvelles possibilités technologiques en applications concrètes pour vous. 
  • Value Creation détermine le rendement du business case. Nous choisissons ensemble l’instrument en vue de juger la valeur des services et initiatives.

Collaboration

Pour Ordina, tout tourne autour du résultat pour le client.

Dans la relation que nous créons pour plusieurs années, la collaboration, la confiance ainsi que le développement continu des services et des relations sont essentiels. Notre expertise et notre attention pour la mesure humaine sont partagées avec nos clients, partenaires et collègues. C’est la seule façon de se renforcer mutuellement.

Sur base du mode de livraison choisi et de l’ambition en termes d’innovation et amélioration, nous déterminons le modèle de collaboration. Encore une fois, il est question d’une collaboration sur mesure : nous mettons la bonne personne au bon endroit.

thema_smart-sourcing_grey

Aperçu de la situation actuelle ?

Vous désirez un aperçu de vos possibilités pour un aménagement flexible de votre sourcing?  Ordina vous offre des solutions:

Compas de sélection de sourcing
Que signifie le choix d’un certain sourcing pour votre organisation ? Quel choix contribue à la réalisation de vos objectifs ? L’avenir change et cela réclame des modes de livraison flexibles. Avec le Compas de sélection de sourcing, vous pouvez mieux comprendre les divers modes de livraison en fonction de vos objectifs ; pour aujourd’hui, mais aussi pour demain.

Sourcing Experience
Comment choisir le meilleur sourcing pour vos besoins ? Aujourd’hui et sur le long terme. Découvrez les effets de votre choix dans la pratique : divers projets se comportent différemment avec une même forme de sourcing. Avec Sourcing Experience, vous découvrez l’intérêt de la flexibilité des formes de sourcing.  

Avez-vous fait le bon choix ?

Vous souhaitez faire vérifier votre situation actuelle de sourcing ? Ordina vous propose une analyse objective de votre situation, effectuée par des professionnels expérimentés :

Sourcing Strategy Check

Vous avez traduit la politique menée pour votre parc IT en une stratégie de sélection du fournisseur. Mais votre stratégie est-elle exhaustive et répond-t-elle aux besoins actuels ? Avez-vous considéré tous les aspects pertinents ? Votre stratégie sera examinée au niveau de son exhaustivité et de ses fondements à la lumière de son application et de sa concrétisation dans la pratique.

Grâce au Sourcing Strategy Check, vous aurez une idée de la qualité de votre stratégie, fondée sur l’expérience et les meilleures pratiques d’Ordina.

Sourcing Value Check

Vos relations avec votre fournisseur sont-elles optimales ? En tirez-vous le maximum ? Votre fournisseur comprend-t-il vos objectifs ?

Le Sourcing Value Check vous permet d’avoir une analyse objective de l’état et de la valeur de votre relation existante. Nous y ajoutons évidemment aussi des propositions concrètes d’amélioration.