Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74

Unified Collaboration & Communication

A new era requires new vision

We are communicating more and more. Meanwhile, almost 45% of Dutch people have a smartphone that they use every day to e-mail, phone and surf the Internet. A similar kind of revolution is taking place in business. Many organizations are currently switching to Internet telephony and no longer think in terms of hardware but rather in software solutions. An important part of this transition is that employees communicate with each other at home and at work in the same way. All information is available for your organization anywhere anytime, and there are various ways to communicate. Together with complete integration of communication channels and devices, we call this 'Unified Communications and Collaboration' (UC&C).

Unified Collaboration & Communication Contact Contact Jo Geeraerts


New technological and economic developments are creating an increasing need to work more flexibly, effectively and efficiently. Collaboration with colleagues and partners appears to be a key to success. With UC&C, you can ensure that colleagues can not only communicate with each other anytime, anywhere, but can also collaborate.

Anyone who starts doing this initially thinks about major investments in hardware and software. Our specialists can offer you help in choosing the right tools and resources and work with you beyond the boundaries of your organization. They also support the implementation in your organization, supply chain optimization and interaction with your customers and partners. We call this the new collaboration. 


Someone embarking on UC&C often thinks only in terms of tools and resources. Ordina's approach to UC&C projects goes a step further. Besides the technical, organizational and cultural aspects, our specialists work with you on supply chain optimization and interaction with customers and partners. In addition, you can rely on them to take account of the strategic, tactical and operational aspects.

In practice, we also find that many companies and organizations also see our approach as a key way to improve the quality of their processes and service provision and increase their innovation and competitiveness.

‘Working Smarter Together' is a total solution focussing on the context of your organization, business, culture, behaviour, structure and systems. In addition to realizing the complete infrastructure, Ordina helps you with your vision, strategy and optimization of your processes and systems.


Working Smarter Together

As you read this, a revolution is under way in the business landscape. The NWOW (the new way of work) is attracting a lot of attention.

Although "The New Way of Working" can be approached from various angles, we think this trend is mainly about working together, smarter, more productively, effectively and efficiently.

Our consultants have converted this vision and their best practices into the proposition 'Working Smarter Together’: Ordina's approach to "The New Way of Working’.

Working Smarter Together is about making best use of people, organization and technology. Our approach covers the whole spectrum from awareness, vision, strategy, change management, information management to implementation and management.

Slimmer Werken

Communications Enabled Business Processing (CEBP)

Recognize this? As a customer, being kept waiting on a helpdesk. Always being put through somewhere else. Processes such as applying for a licence, solving a problem or finding out about your order takes ages. You don't get any feedback.

You can use Communications Enabled Business Processes (CEBP) to effectively organize your business processes, increase customer satisfaction while reducing your employees' workload.

The combination of our knowledge of 'Working Together Smarter', your business processes and our wide-ranging expertise in ICT enables us to support you in realizing your ambitions and strategies.

We choose to apply ICT, coupled with business knowledge, as an enabler to solve business and societal issues: ICT as a 'smart' application.

Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74

Unified Collaboration & Communication

Une nouvelle ère : une nouvelle vision

Nous communiquons de plus en plus. Près de 45 % des Néerlandais ont un smartphone, qu’ils utilisent au quotidien pour envoyer des e-mails, téléphoner et surfer. Une révolution similaire voit le jour dans le monde professionnel. Beaucoup d’organisations passent le cap de l’internet mobile et ne pensent plus en solution hardware, mais en solution logicielle. Il faut que les collaborateurs puissent communiquer de la même manière au travail et à la maison. Pour votre organisation, les informations sont disponibles partout et tout le temps et une communication est possible de diverses manières. En ajoutant à cela une intégration complète des canaux et dispositifs de communication, vous obtenez ce que nous appelons ‘Unified Communications and Collaboration’ (UC&C).

Unified Collaboration & Communication Contact Prendre contact avec Jo Geeraerts

Vision

Les nouveaux développements économiques et technologiques poussent à être plus flexible et plus efficace. Collaborer avec les collègues et les partenaires semble être la clé du succès. Avec UC&C, vous veillez à ce que vos collègues puissent non seulement communiquer, mais aussi collaborer partout et tout le temps.

On pense souvent qu’il faut réaliser d’importants investissements en matériels et logiciels. Toutefois, nos spécialistes peuvent guider vos choix pour des outils et des moyens adéquats. Ils examinent avec vous les limites de votre organisation. Ils soutiennent la mise en œuvre dans votre organisation, l’optimalisation de la chaîne et l’interaction avec vos clients et partenaires. Il s’agit de la ‘nouvelle collaboration’. 

Approche

UC&C est souvent associé à des outils et moyens. L’approche d’Ordina dans les projets UC&C va un peu plus loin. Outre les aspects techniques, organisationnels et culturels, nos spécialistes examinent avec vous l’optimalisation de la chaîne et l’interaction avec les clients et les partenaires. Ainsi, ils veillent aux aspects stratégiques, tactiques et opérationnels.

Dans la pratique, nous remarquons également que beaucoup d’entreprises et organisations voient aussi notre approche comme un moyen d’améliorer la qualité de leurs processus et services et de développer leur compétitivité et leur innovation.

‘Collaborer plus intelligemment’ est une solution complète attentive au contexte de l’organisation, aux activités, à la culture, au comportement, à la structure et aux systèmes. Outre la réalisation de l’infrastructure complète, Ordina vous aide dans votre vision, votre stratégie et l’optimalisation des processus et systèmes.

UCC_back_black

Collaborer plus intelligemment

Actuellement, une révolution a lieu dans le monde des affaires. NWOW (the new way of work) ou ‘le nouveau travail’ est au centre de l’attention.

Bien que ce principe puisse être abordé sous divers angles, la tendance est, selon nous, de collaborer plus intelligemment, plus efficacement et de manière plus productive.

Nos consultants et leurs bonnes pratiques ont traduit cette vision en une proposition ‘Collaborer plus intelligemment’: l’approche d’Ordina pour NWOW.

‘Collaborer plus intelligemment’ implique d’exploiter au mieux les personnes, l’organisation et les techniques. Notre approche couvre tout le spectre de la sensibilisation, la vision, la stratégie, la gestion du changement et de l’information ainsi que la mise en œuvre et la gestion.

slimmer-werken

Communications Enabled Business Processing (CEBP)

Vous avez sûrement déjà été perdu au cœur d’un helpdesk. Sans cesse renvoyé à un autre correspondant. Les demandes de permis, la résolution de problèmes ou les suivis de commande durent des siècles, sans obtenir de feed-back.

Avec Communications Enabled Business Processes (CEBP), vous pouvez organiser vos processus d’entreprise plus efficacement, accroître la satisfaction du client et réduire la charge de travail de vos collaborateurs.

La combinaison de ‘Collaborer plus intelligemment’, de vos processus d’entreprise et de notre expertise ICT nous permet de vous soutenir dans la réalisation de vos ambitions ou stratégies.

Nous choisissons d’appliquer les ICT, en combinaison avec les connaissances des activités, pour résoudre les questions sociales et professionnelles : ICT comme application ‘intelligente’.