admb_

ADMB

Digital working environment - starting job for productivity

How does a company with various operating companies set up an efficient, safe and innovative digital workplace for existing and new employees?

ADMB, a group of more than 1500 employees, supports the personnel policy of tens of thousands of entrepreneurs and organisations on a daily basis. From start-up to payroll administration, from recruitment to prevention, from child benefit to insurance and HR advice.

Mergers and partnerships made it necessary to create a future-proof, central architecture for the digital workplace 2020. Ordina’s BPS team put its shoulders behind it: an innovative back-end infrastructure with stable, flexible and centrally monitorable systems (Microsoft SCCM, Hyper-V 2016, Citrix Provisioning Server, new Hosting data centre, LAN segmentation) and MPLS network with Proximus Explore.

One environment where all employees can work smartly, deal safely with BYOD principle, have access to their set of applications and data and where employees and customers can communicate in an efficient way. In short: a digital working environment as a starting job for productivity at ADMB.

admb_

ADMB

Environnement de travail numérique - un emploi de départ pour la productivité

Comment une entreprise avec plusieurs sociétés d’exploitation met-elle en place un lieu de travail numérique efficace, sûr et innovant pour les employés existants et les nouveaux employés ?

ADMB, un groupe de plus de 1500 employés, soutient quotidiennement la politique du personnel de dizaines de milliers d’entrepreneurs et d’organisations. Du démarrage à l’administration de la paie, du recrutement à la prévention, des allocations familiales à l’assurance et au conseil en ressources humaines.

Les fusions et les partenariats ont rendu nécessaire la création d’une architecture centrale à l’épreuve du futur pour le lieu de travail numérique 2020. L’équipe BPS d’Ordina a mis ses épaules derrière elle : une infrastructure back-end innovante avec des systèmes stables, flexibles et contrôlables de manière centralisée (Microsoft SCCM, Hyper-V 2016, Citrix Provisioning Server, nouveau centre de données d’hébergement, segmentation LAN) et un réseau MPLS avec Proximus Explore.

Un environnement où tous les employés peuvent travailler intelligemment, traiter en toute sécurité avec le principe BYOD, avoir accès à leur ensemble d’applications et de données et où les employés et les clients peuvent communiquer efficacement. En bref : un environnement de travail numérique en tant qu’emploi de départ pour la productivité chez ADMB.