barco-Clickshare

Barco ClickShare

A secure & connected ClickShare that delivers tangible added value for Barco customers?

Barco, an international technology company, designs and develops networked visualization products (monitors, LED displays, video walls, projectors, etc.) for the entertainment, enterprise and healthcare markets. Their head office in Kortrijk, One Campus, stands for a new way of working, with a focus on dialogue, cooperation and consequently innovation.
With ClickShare, Barco launched a wireless presentation system. Users can share the content of their laptop or mobile device on the presentation screen. Connect with a single click. Without cables or setup. The result of the ClickShare experience was not achieved.

Clockwork, Ordina’s service design agency, did the test. A design sprint brought the various stakeholders, builders, customers and partners together. Shortcomings, alternatives and tested proposals for improvement, new ideas were put on the table. Barco has an answer to the question.

barco-Clickshare

Barco ClickShare

A secure & connected ClickShare that delivers tangible added value for Barco customers?

Barco, société technologique internationale, conçoit et développe des produits de visualisation en réseau (moniteurs, écrans LED, murs vidéo, projecteurs, etc.) pour les marchés du divertissement, des entreprises et de la santé. Leur siège social à Courtrai, One Campus, représente une nouvelle façon de travailler, axée sur le dialogue, la coopération et, par conséquent, l’innovation.
Avec ClickShare, Barco a lancé un système de présentation sans fil. Les utilisateurs peuvent partager le contenu de leur ordinateur portable ou de leur appareil mobile sur l’écran de présentation. Connectez-vous en un seul clic. Sans câbles ni installation. Le résultat de l’expérience ClickShare n’a pas été atteint.

Clockwork, l’agence de conception des services d’Ordina, a fait le test. Un sprint de conception a réuni les différents intervenants, constructeurs, clients et partenaires. Des lacunes, des alternatives et des propositions d’amélioration testées, de nouvelles idées ont été mises sur la table. Barco a une réponse à sa question.