provikmo

Provikmo

The digital prevention platform of the future

As the legally recognised external prevention service of the HR service group ADMB, Provikmo currently supports 34,000 organisations in setting up a sustainable welfare policy. Provikmo monitors and improves the well-being of its customers through prevention and protection.

An open, flexible and efficient service tailored to the needs of the customer?

After a thorough analysis of the needs of Provikmo’s customers and employees in 2016, the plan grew into a central, digital platform. This makes it easy for customers to manage their welfare policies. The instrument was named ‘Prevention Platform’.

Design Thinking

Together with Ordina, Provikmo started a project for digital transformation. An innovative digital concept with which Provikmo makes a difference in the field of prevention. Thanks to the refreshing approach (Design Thinking) of Clockwork, Ordina’s service design agency, the idea was made tangible.

Strategic workshops, user research, conflict analysis, co-creation, conceptual design, business & pricing model workshops, business validation, prototyping, user testing, business validation, change & communication, … formed the basis.
After all, understanding what the customer really wants is crucial in order to build the right solution.

Devops, Microservices

Jworks, Ordina’s Java unit built a state-of-the-art platform according to the rules of the art. A flexible and user-friendly application based on Devops, Microservices & Atomic Design.

Adoption

The knowledge transfer aspect was not lost sight of either. Documentation and training of Provikmo employees ensure that the platform can be further expanded and is future-proof.

“Together with Clockwork, we really made an interesting idea concrete. Thanks to their professional and innovative approach, we have succeeded in getting the platform up and running in record time and with the latest technologies. Jürgen Deschepper – Project Management Office – Provikmo”.

provikmo

Provikmo

La plate-forme numérique de prévention de l'avenir

En tant que service de prévention externe légalement reconnu du groupe de services RH ADMB, Provikmo soutient actuellement 34.000 organisations dans la mise en place d’une politique de bien-être durable. Provikmo surveille et améliore le bien-être de ses clients par la prévention et la protection.

Un service ouvert, flexible et efficace, adapté aux besoins du client ?

Après une analyse approfondie des besoins des clients et des employés de Provikmo en 2016, le plan s’est transformé en une plate-forme numérique centrale. Il est ainsi plus facile pour les clients de gérer leurs politiques de bien-être. L’instrument a été nommé’Plate-forme de prévention’.

Design Thinking

En collaboration avec Ordina, Provikmo a lancé un projet de transformation numérique. Un concept numérique innovant avec lequel Provikmo fait la différence dans le domaine de la prévention. Grâce à l’approche rafraîchissante (Design Thinking) de Clockwork, l’agence de design de service d’Ordina, l’idée a été rendue tangible.

Ateliers stratégiques, recherche sur les utilisateurs, analyse de conflit, co-création, conception conceptuelle, ateliers sur les modèles d’affaires et de prix, validation d’affaires, prototypage, tests d’utilisateurs, validation d’affaires, changement et communication, …. ont formé la base.
Après tout, il est essentiel de comprendre ce que le client veut vraiment afin de construire la bonne solution.

Devops, Microservices

Jworks, l’unité Java d’Ordina a construit une plate-forme de pointe selon les règles de l’art. Une application flexible et conviviale basée sur Devops, Microservices et Atomic Design.

Adoption

L’aspect transfert de connaissances n’a pas été perdu de vue non plus. La documentation et la formation des employés de Provikmo permettent d’élargir la plate-forme et d’assurer sa pérennité.

« Avec Clockwork, nous avons vraiment concrétisé une idée intéressante. Grâce à leur approche professionnelle et innovante, nous avons réussi à faire fonctionner la plate-forme en un temps record et avec les dernières technologies. Jürgen Deschepper – Bureau de gestion de projet – Provikmo ».