microsoft

Microsoft

Looking for a job within NCore?

Microsoft development, that´s NCore

Get to know an enthusiastic 100-person team: NCore. Consultants specialised in .NET, .NETCore, Azure CloudNative and IOT, CI/CD pipelines, Angular, Vue, Xamarin, Ionic, Elastic Search, and the list goes on

We attach great importance to methods such as agile and DevOps, and we actively train our people in them. With this mindset, we build software that is perfectly tailored to our customers, regardless of whether it involves the development of API´s, SPA´s, mobile or cloud native applications. Because our teams are so accustomed to smoothly working together, they can take every worry or concern off the customer´s shoulders.

 

Form part of a community

Team spirit, continuous learning and a healthy dose of pleasure are the core elements of our team. We seriously invest in the growth of our people through numerous training courses and conferences. In addition, we hold regular meetings where the latest trends are discussed in an informal atmosphere (🍕🍺🥤). Things often get pretty technical, but soft skills are addressed as well. And before concluding, we sometimes journey through the world of Virtual Reality. Via such initiatives you get to know your colleagues while having fun and learn who can advise you in case of technical issues. Always welcome!

More about NCore

microsoft

Microsoft

Un job chez NCore?

Développement Microsoft, c’est NCore

Découvrez NCore, notre équipe motivée regroupant une centaine d’experts. Nos consultants sont spécialisés en .NET, .NETCore, Azure CloudNative et IOT, CI/CD pipelines, Angular, Vue, Xamarin, Ionic, Elastic Search… et cette liste n’est pas exhaustive.

Nous attachons beaucoup d’importance aux méthodes telles qu’Agile et DevOps que nous enseignons activement à nos collaborateurs. C’est aussi dans cet esprit que nous concevons des logiciels sur mesure pour nos clients, qu’il s’agisse de développer des API, des SPA ou des applications mobiles ou cloud native. Étant donné que nos équipes sont complémentaires, elles peuvent accompagner parfaitement nos clients de A à Z.

Rejoindre une communauté

L’esprit d’équipe, l’apprentissage permanent, l’amusement sont autant d’éléments clés qui caractérisent notre équipe. Nous investissons largement dans l’évolution de nos collaborateurs en leur proposant de participer à de nombreuses formations et conférences. Nous organisons aussi régulièrement des moments de rencontre dans une ambiance plus informelle (???) pour parler des dernières tendances. Souvent, les aspects abordés sont techniques, mais il arrive également d’aborder les facettes plus sociales (les softskills) du métier. Et il nous arrive aussi de faire un petit tour dans le monde de la réalité virtuelle. Toutes ces initiatives permettent à nos collaborateurs de faire plus ample connaissance de manière décontractée et de savoir à qui s’adresser en cas de problème technique. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

Plus de NCore