sap

SAP

Looking for a job in our SAP team?

The SAP team

Ordina has more than 180 technical and functional SAP consultants. On a daily basis they support customers in optimizing their business with SAP software. From process redesign to implementation to management. In addition to SAP software implementation and application management services, we also offer SAP licenses.

We are proud:

  • SAP Gold Partner
  • SAP Service Partner
  • SAP Value Added Reseller

Competence Centers

Our SAP team is organized in 3 competence centers, where knowledge is shared and service offerings are developed. The management is done by the competence leads, experts in their domain. They know their team perfectly, follow the trends, give advice and are a first point of contact for questions.

  • S/4HANA Digital Core

The colleagues in this competence center are experienced in SAP ECC and its sub-domains finance, logistics, CRM, EAM, base and solution manager. Everyone is certified in S/4HANA and participates in S/4HANA migration projects for our customers.

  • SAP integration and application extensions

In this competence center you will find both SAP integration experts and technical consultants active in developing applications in ABAP, Fiori/UI5 and the SAP Cloud Platform.

  • SAP innovation

In this (smallest) competence center we look 2 years into the future. By means of PoC’s and demos these consultants bring innovation to our customers. Their technical and functional know-how provides the following competencies: iRPA, Mendix, SAP ML and SAP AI.

See you soon?

picture Daphné Vleeracker
Daphné Vleeracker
Resource manager
picture Jo Bries
Jo Bries
Business unit manager

sap

SAP

Un job chez notre équipe SAP

L’équipe SAP

Ordina compte plus de 180 consultants SAP techniques et fonctionnels. Au quotidien, ils aident les clients à optimiser leurs activités avec les logiciels SAP. De la refonte des processus à la mise en œuvre et à la gestion. En plus des services d’implémentation de logiciels SAP et de gestion des applications, nous offrons également des licences SAP.

Nous sommes fiers d’être :

  • SAP Gold Partner
  • SAP Service Partner
  • SAP Value Added Reseller

Competence centers

Notre équipe SAP est organisée en 3 centres de compétence, où les connaissances sont partagées et les offres de services développées. La gestion est assurée par les chefs de compétence, experts dans leur domaine. Ils connaissent parfaitement leur équipe, suivent les tendances, donnent des conseils et sont un premier interlocuteur pour les questions.

  • S/4HANA Cœur numérique

Les collègues de ce centre de compétence sont expérimentés dans SAP ECC et ses sous-domaines : finance, logistique, CRM, EAM, base et gestionnaire de solutions. Tout le monde est certifié S/4HANA et participe aux projets de migration S/4HANA pour nos clients.

  • Intégration et extension des applications SAP

Dans ce centre de compétence, vous trouverez à la fois des experts en intégration SAP et des consultants techniques actifs dans le développement d’applications en ABAP, Fiori/UI5 et la plate-forme SAP Cloud.

  • Innovation SAP

Dans ce (plus petit) centre de compétence, nous nous projetons dans deux ans. Par le biais de PoC’s et de démonstrations, ces consultants apportent l’innovation à nos clients. Leur savoir-faire technique et fonctionnel leur permet de disposer des compétences suivantes : iRPA, Mendix, SAP ML et SAP AI.

On se voit bientôt ?

foto Daphné Vleeracker
Daphné Vleeracker
Resource manager
foto Jo Bries
Jo Bries
Business unit manager