security

Security & Privacy

Looking for a job in Security & Privacy?

Security & privacy at Ordina

Security is in our DNA. Every employee goes through security awareness sessions, many obtain specific certificates, and the Ordina Group is ISO 27001 certified.

Our security and privacy team are the real connoisseurs of this domain: a young, driven team of specialists who are coached by a guru. The team helps our customers with security and privacy audits, GDPR compliance, ethical hacking, red teaming, security strategy, cyber security incident response etc. We hold great importance to continuous training and obtaining relevant certificates such as CSX, OWASP, CISSP, CSSLP, CISA and CISM. This is a conditio sine qua non.

Ordina TOP model for cyber security

Getting a clear picture of the various cyber security risks within companies is complex, yet necessary. Managing this problem is a crucial part of our service provision. We use a holistic model for analysing our customers’ risks, because security risks take place at different levels: data, people, processes, software applications and infrastructure. Changes in one domain have an impact on the other domains. Our model is based on 3 pillars: technology, organisation and people. In short, the Ordina TOP model for cyber security. We always ensure the right balance is struck between safety, flexibility and productivity.

Mark Vandenwauver

Our team is led by Mark Vandenwauver. Mark is known worldwide as Cyber Security and Privacy Executive. With more than 25 years of experience, he is regularly asked as a keynote speaker and as a consultant for cyber security advice and risk assessments. His team works on challenging security-related projects at top companies in Belgium and can always rely on the expertise of a seasoned guru.

See you soon?

picture Ilke Poesen
Ilke Poesen
Resource manager
picture Mark Vandenwauver
Mark Vandenwauver
Business unit manager
picture Caroline Gilliaert
Caroline Gilliaert
Human Resources

security

Security & Privacy

Un job en Security & privacy?

Security & Privacy chez Ordina

La sécurité est dans notre ADN. Chaque employé suit des sessions de sensibilisation à la sécurité, beaucoup obtiennent des certificats spécifiques, et le groupe Ordina est certifié ISO 27001.

Notre équipe de securty et privacy sont les véritables connaisseurs de ce domaine : une équipe jeune et motivée de spécialistes encadrés par un gourou. Cette équipe aide nos clients avec les audits de sécurité et de confidentialité, la conformité GDPR, ethical hacking, red teaming, security strategy, cyber security incident response, etc. Nous attachons une grande importance à la formation continue et à l’obtention de certificats pertinents tels que CSX, OWASP, CISSP, CSSLP, CISA et CISM. C’est une conditio sine qua non.

Ordina TOP model pour la cybersécurité

Avoir une image claire des différents risques de cybersécurité au sein des entreprises est complexe, mais c’est une nécessité. La gestion de ce problème est un élément crucial de notre prestation de services.
En utilisant un modèle holistique, nous analysons les risques de nos clients, car les risques de sécurité se situent à différents niveaux : données, personnes, processus, applications logicielles et infrastructure. Les changements ou changements dans un domaine ont un impact sur les autres domaines. Notre modèle repose sur 3 piliers : la technologie, l’organisation et les personnes. En bref, le Ordina TOP model pour la cybersécurité. Nous veillons toujours à trouver le juste équilibre entre la sécurité, la flexibilité et la productivité.

Mark Vandenwauver

Cette équipe est dirigée par Mark Vandenwauver. Mark est connu dans le monde entier sous le nom de Cyber Security and Privacy Executive. Fort de plus de 25 ans d’expérience, il est invité à prendre la parole à titre de conférencier principal et de consultant en matière de conseils en cybersécurité et d’évaluation des risques. Son équipe travaille sur des projets de sécurité ambitieux dans des entreprises de premier plan en Belgique et peut toujours compter sur l’expertise d’un gourou chevronné de la profession.