Traineeship cloudnative development

Are you graduating soon? Or have you already had your first experience of work? Are you looking for a challenging job as a consultant? Then this cloudnative development traineeship is for you!

Ordina has its own training programme for starters. By recruiting and training new people ourselves, we can better meet the needs of our customers and respond to areas of knowledge that are scarce.

As a young professional you will be put through an intensive training programme at our head office in Mechelen and will be personally supervised. You will learn to translate the skills from your academic education into practice and will be prepared for your first assignment as a consultant.

We will pay attention to your technical development, and you will learn to work with Spring Boot, application servers and containers and tools such as Git, Jenkins, Sonar and Maven. You will also come into contact with methods such as DevOps, agile and scrum, and will learn all about JavaScript, HTML5, CSS, Angular, etc. We will also spend time developing your soft skills such as communicating, advising and collaborating.

Our senior consultants will train you and a technical mentor will support you in the further development of your career. Your development path is unique and geared to your talents and ambitions.

Starting as a Young Professional at Ordina?
Apply now for our traineeship!

Apply now

Our next traineeships kickoff in 2020. Contact us for more info!

  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx.
  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx.
  • By giving your consent below, you authorize Ordina to keep your data for 3 years maximum and to use it for vacancies other than the one for which you applied. Your data is for internal use only and will not be disclosed to third parties. The data you send are collected, stored and used so as to enable us to reply to your request or to assess your application. For more information, see our Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Traineeship cloudnative development

Vous êtes bientôt diplômé ? Ou bien vous avez déjà d’une première expérience ? Vous recherchez un emploi stimulant de consultant ? Dans ce cas, ce traineeship cloudnative development est fait pour vous !

Ordina dispose de son propre programme de formation pour les débutants. En recrutant et en formant nous-mêmes de nouvelles personnes, nous pouvons mieux répondre aux besoins de nos clients et aux demandes portant sur des domaines de connaissances rares.

En tant que jeune professionnel, vous suivez un parcours de formation intensif à notre siège social de Malines et vous bénéficiez d’un accompagnement personnalisé. Vous apprenez à transposer les compétences de votre formation académique dans la pratique afin de vous préparer à votre première mission de consultant.

Nous accordons de l’attention à votre développement technique. Vous apprenez à utiliser Spring Boot, des serveurs, des conteneurs et des outils d’application comme Git, Jenkins, Sonar et Maven. Vous abordez des méthodologies telles que DevOps, agile et scrum, et vous saurez tout sur JavaScript, HTML5, CSS, Angular, etc. Nous consacrons également du temps à l’amélioration de vos compétences relationnelles, comme la communication, le conseil et la collaboration.

Nos consultants seniors se chargeront de votre formation et un mentor technique vous accompagnera dans l’évolution de votre carrière. Votre processus de développement est unique et adapté à vos talents et ambitions.

Postulez maintenant

Les prochains traineeships démarreront en 2020. Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx.
  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx.
  • En marquant votre accord ci-dessous, vous autorisez Ordina à conserver vos données pendant 3 ans maximum et à les utiliser pour d’autres postes à pourvoir que celui pour lequel vous avez posé votre candidature. Vos données sont destinées à un usage interne uniquement et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Les données que vous avez envoyées seront rassemblées, stockées et utilisées pour pouvoir répondre à votre sollicitation ou évaluer votre candidature. Pour tout complément d’information, veuillez consulter notre charte de confidentialité et notre politique de cookies..