Make the smart move to SAP S/4HANA, at your own pace

S/4Move

Exceptionally intelligent, user-friendly and above all, fully future-proof. SAP positions S/4HANA as the platform of the future. Justifiably so, agree even the most seasoned SAP consultants of our team. Can S/4HANA improve your business’s operational effectiveness too? And, if you decide to make the move to S/4HANA, how do you go about this kind of migration? Our experts guide you step by step.

Let’s be honest, an implementation of, or migration to, SAP S/4HANA is a considerable investment of time and money. But organisations who have done it all agree: S/4HANA has simplified their work and is helping them grow.

Why SAP S/4HANA?

  •  Work in a more productive (and more enjoyable) way

Simplicity and ease-of-use, that is what S/4HANA is all about. The simplified data model and end-to-end processes ensure much faster performance – which promotes your productivity. And, the SAP Fiori user interface is incredibly intuitive – a major plus for (new) employees!

  •  Make better decisions faster

S/4HANA is full of intelligence: thanks to the integrated analytics, you gain valuable insights in real time, which you can instantly use, and simulations and predictive models even give you a window into the future.

  • Make room for innovation

S/4HANA combines ERP with tried-and-tested cloud applications such as SAP Hybris, SuccessFactors, Qualtrics, Concur and the SAP Leonardo innovation platform, which opens up doors to new technology including IoT, big data, machine learning and blockchain. In short, with S4/HANA, you accelerate your digital transformation.

Our approach: phased and tailored to your needs

A move to S/4HANA is more than a just an upgrade of your existing systems or a migration of your database. You will have to make quite a lot of decisions – about processes, functionalities, infrastructure – and it requires in-depth expertise, of both SAP S/4HANA and your business processes.

Our SAP consultants have the expertise and experience. They help you make the move to S/4HANA at your own pace. Want to go live quickly with as many functionalities as possible? Or does our preliminary study show that it would be better if you organised your internal processes or sorted out your master data first? Together, we will plan the trajectory that best suits your needs and capabilities.

Whatever the trajectory, our approach is always phased and starts with an extensive planning stage. Together with you, we will map out why, how and when to make the move:

  • WHY – what’s the business case?

We look at what business processes S/4HANA could improve and what new opportunities it can offer.

  • HOW – S/4 readiness: strategy, roadmap, technical architecture

We scan your current systems and landscape and identify the obstacles and technical requirements. Based on these insights, we create the strategy and technical architecture, and develop a roadmap and step-by-step plan.

We advocate a ‘smart move’: don’t migrate in a hurry, but do it in a smart way. If need be, take the time to sort out existing processes or data.

Dominique Moons, Business Unit Manager SAP


Migration or new implementation?

The ‘value discovery’ process reveals what your best option is:

  • To migrate your existing processes
  • To build S/4HANA from scratch

Why Ordina?

  • You can count on our SAP expertise (check our customer testimonials)

Our SAP team is made up of over 100 consultants with many years of SAP experience. Our satisfied customers can attest to our knowledge of SAP S/4HANA and their business: Bombardier, Proximus, Lux Airport, Rotarex, La Luxembourgeoise, among others.

  • We look beyond SAP and S/4HANA

By joining forces with colleagues from other business units, we provide solutions that go beyond the S/4HANA implementation alone. SAP S/4HANA on Azure? Quickly develop an extra app in Mendix? Want to be sure that your system is validated for your pharma company? An RPA solution? Ordina has all the expertise needed.

  • We listen to you

Our experts work closely with your team: we listen to your challenges and opportunities and develop a roadmap that suits your needs, which we roll out at your pace. Throughout the whole process, we share our knowledge, communicate transparently and keep to the agreements made.

Go to …

Migrez intelligemment à SAP S/4HANA, à votre propre rythme

S/4Move

Remarquablement intelligent, convivial et surtout à l’épreuve de l’avenir : SAP positionne S/4HANA comme LA plate-forme de demain. À juste titre, estiment les consultants SAP les plus chevronnés de notre équipe. Est-ce que S/4HANA peut renforcer l’impact de votre entreprise ? Et si vous adoptez S/4HANA, comment aborder la migration ? Les experts SAP d’Ordina vous accompagnent pas à pas.

 Inutile de se voiler la face : une migration vers SAP S/4HANA représente un investissement non négligeable en temps et en ressources financières. Les organisations qui font le pas sont cependant unanimes : S/4HANA simplifie leur travail et les aide à grandir.

Pourquoi SAP S/4HANA ?

  •  Plus de productivité (et de plaisir) au travail

Simplicité et facilité d’emploi sont les maîtres mots de S/4HANA. Le modèle de données simplifié et les processus intégraux accélèrent les opérations, au bénéfice de votre productivité. Et l’interface utilisateur SAP Fiori est particulièrement intuitive. Un atout de taille pour vos (nouveaux) collaborateurs !

  •  De meilleures décisions prises plus vite

 S/4HANA regorge d’intelligence. Grâce aux outils d’analyse intégrés, vous obtenez en temps réel des informations précieuses, immédiatement exploitables. Les simulations et les modèles prédictifs donnent une idée de ce que l’avenir vous réserve.

  • Place à l’innovation

S/4HANA allie l’ERP avec des applications en cloud qui ont fait leurs preuves comme SAP Hybris, SuccessFactors, Qualtrics, Concur et la plate-forme d’innovation SAP Leonardo, qui ouvre la voie vers de nouvelles technologies telles que IoT, mégadonnées, apprentissage machine, blockchain, etc. Bref, S4/HANA accélère votre transformation numérique.

Une approche graduelle, exactement à vos mesures

L’adoption de S/4HANA est bien plus qu’un simple upgrade de vos systèmes existants ou qu’une migration de la base de données. Vous devez faire de nombreux choix : processus, fonctionnalités, infrastructure… L’opération exige une solide connaissance de SAP S/4HANA et de vos processus métier.

Nos consultants SAP possèdent l’expertise et l’expérience nécessaires. Ils vous accompagnent à votre rythme sur la voie de S/4HANA. Vous souhaitez entrer en production dès que possible avec un maximum de fonctionnalités ? Ou notre étude préliminaire suggère qu’il vaut mieux commencer par s’occuper de vos processus internes ou de vos données maîtres ? Avec vous, nous traçons la feuille de route qui convient le mieux à vos besoins et à vos possibilités.

Notre approche par phases commence par un cycle préliminaire détaillé. En concertation, nous mettons à plat les raisons, les modalités et le timing de la transition :

  • POURQUOI – quel est le business case ?

Nous identifions les processus métier que S/4HANA peut améliorer et les nouvelles possibilités éventuelles.

  • COMMENT – état de préparation S/4 : stratégie, feuille de route, architecture technique

Nous analysons vos systèmes et votre paysage actuels. Nous identifions les obstacles et les contraintes techniques. Sur cette base, nous définissons la stratégie et l’architecture technique, avant de mettre au point une feuille de route et un plan par étapes.

Nous sommes partisans du ‘smart move’ : procédez intelligemment plutôt que de vous lancer tête baissée. Si nécessaire, prenez le temps de corriger les processus existants ou les données.

Dominique Moons, Business Unit Manager SAP


Migration ou nouvelle implémentation ?

Le cycle de détection de valeur permet d’identifier la meilleure option dans votre situation :

  • Migrer vos systèmes existants
  • Construire S/4HANA à partir de zéro

Pourquoi Ordina ?

  • Vous pouvez compter sur notre expertise SAP (voyez nos références)

Notre équipe SAP compte plus de 100 consultants qui totalisent de nombreuses années d’expérience de SAP. Nos clients satisfaits confirment que nous connaissons bien SAP S/4HANA et leur activité : Bombardier, Proximus, Lux Airport, Rotarex, La Luxembourgeoise, etc.

  • Nous voyons plus loin que SAP et S/4HANA

En unissant nos forces avec nos collaborateurs d’autres business units, nous pouvons proposer des solutions qui vont plus loin que l’implémentation S/4HANA. SAP S/4HANA sous Azure ? Une appli en plus à développer rapidement dans Mendix ? Vérifier que votre système est validé pour votre entreprise pharmaceutique ? Une solution RPA ? Ordina possède toutes les compétences nécessaires.

  • Nous vous écoutons

Nos experts travaillent en liaison étroite avec votre équipe. À l’écoute de vos défis et possibilités, nous définissons une feuille de route qui répond à vos besoins et que nous déployons à votre rythme. Ce faisant, nous partageons nos connaissances, nous communiquons dans la transparence et nous faisons ce que nous disons.