Agile Consulting Services

AgileWorks is the newest member of the Ordina family but also a team brimming with experience. From scrum masters and agile enterprise coaches to team coaches and business consultants: each and every one of us is passionate about the agile mindset and was already actively involved in agile transformation journeys. We combine that experience and expertise with the necessary softskills to communicateto negotiateto drive change and to work with resistance. 

Wondering how our consultants can help your company to become agile?

Agile enterprise coach:  

Our agile enterprise coaches support clients who want a transformation to an agile organisation, where innovationcocreation and collaboration result in a higher customer satisfaction. They also drive teams to higher engagement and satisfaction so that the involved teams contribute to the efficiency and effectiveness of the organisation. 
Through their experience with learning organisations, they have the right tools and skills at their disposal to guide our customers in their decision-making process.  They are bridge builders and pragmatically help realise continuous value creationbased on a vision that is supported by the whole company.
They support the organisation as a whole and ensure the realization of the agile way of working and thinking across the organisation. They are also responsible for the continuous improvement of the agile mindset and in this wayhelp eliminate ‘broken scrum’ and ‘agile in name only’. 

Agile team coach: 

Our agile team coaches get their energy from supporting, training and coaching scrum masters, the developers and product owners when introducing and applying an agile framework. They guide them in the iterative and continuous delivery of maximum business value for our customers.  With achieving optimal cooperation in mind, they coach teams to communicate efficiently and to correct each other when agreements are not respected.   
Evolving into self-organizing teams that semi-autonomously fulfill their mission and adjust themselves based on metrics is their ultimate ambition.
To increase performance and satisfaction, they also place great importance on explicitly agreeing on behaviors that empower everyone. 

Scrum Master: 

Our scrum masters act as leaders with a serve-first mindset: they make sure the team knows what to do, how to do it, that they can do it in a smooth wayand that everything efficiently comes together in a harmonious ensemble. And they do this every time, according to a fixed cadence. Based on the ‘agile values and principles’, they help the teams to communicate transparently and to discover and implement areas for improvement. They support the development team in organizing, planning and delivering their work. They do this by facilitating inspiring scrum events.
On a daily basis, they are committed  to creating a ‘safe environment’ where feedback and ideas can flow freely, people know each other’s strengths and reinforce each other’s talents. They ensure that communication is optimized which empowers the team. 

 

More about:

Agile Consulting Services

AgileWorks est le dernier membre de la famille Ordina et aussi une équipe riche en expérience. De scrum masters et coachs d’entreprise agile aux coachs d’équipe et aux consultants en affaires; chacun d’entre nous est passionné par l’état d’esprit agile et a déjà participé activement à des trajets de transformations agiles. Nous combinons cette expérience et cette expertise avec les compétences nécessaires pour communiquer, négocier, piloter le changement et travailler avec la résistance.

Comment nous pouvons aider votre entreprise à devenir agile ? Découvrez  nos profils:

Coach d’entreprise agile: 
Nos coachs d’entreprises agiles soutiennent les clients qui veulent une transformation vers une organisation agile, où l’innovation, la cocréation et la collaboration se traduisent par une plus grande satisfaction du client. Ils amènent également les équipes à un engagement et une satisfaction plus élevés, de sorte que les équipes concernées contribuent à l’efficacité et à l’efficience de l’organisation.
Grâce à leur expérience des organisations apprenantes, ils disposent des outils et des compétences nécessaires pour guider nos clients dans leur processus de décision.  Ils sont des bâtisseurs de ponts et aident de manière pragmatique à réaliser une création de valeur continue, basée sur une vision qui est soutenue par l’ensemble de l’entreprise.
Ils soutiennent l’organisation dans son ensemble et assurent la réalisation de la méthode de travail et de la pensée agile dans toute l’organisation. Ils sont également responsables de l’amélioration continue de l’état d’esprit agile et, de cette façon, aident à éliminer les « Scrum interrompu » et  « Agile qui est uniquement un nom ».

Coach d’équipe agile: 
Nos coachs d’équipe agile tirent leur énergie du soutien, de la formation et de l’accompagnement des scrum masters, des développeurs et des product owners lors de l’introduction et de l’application d’un cadre de travail agile. Ils les guident dans la mise en place itérative et livraison continue d’une valeur commerciale maximale pour nos clients. Dans l’optique d’une coopération optimale, ils coachent les équipes pour qu’elles communiquent efficacement et se corrigent mutuellement lorsque les accords ne sont pas respectés. Leur ambition ultime est que les équipes deviennent des équipes auto-organisées qui remplissent leur mission de manière semi-autonome et s’ajustent en fonction de mesures. Pour augmenter les performances et la satisfaction, ils accordent également une grande importance à l’adoption explicite de comportements qui responsabilisent chacun.

Scrum Master: 
Nos scrum masters agissent en tant que leaders avec un état d’esprit de service : ils s’assurent que l’équipe sait quoi faire, comment le faire, pourquoi le faire ; qu’elle peut le faire en toute sérénité et que tout se déroule efficacement dans un ensemble harmonieux. Ils le font à chaque fois, selon une cadence fixe.
Basés sur les « valeurs et principes agiles », ils aident les équipes à communiquer de manière transparente, découvrir et implémenter des axes pour s’améliorer de manière continue. Ils soutiennent l’équipe de développement dans l’organisation, la planification et la livraison de leur travail. Pour ce faire, ils facilitent des événements Scrum inspirants.
Au quotidien, ils s’engagent à créer un « environnement sûr » dans lequel les retours d’information et les idées peuvent circuler librement, où les gens connaissent les forces de chacun et renforcent leurs talents respectifs. Ils veillent à ce que la communication soit optimisée, ce qui favorise la responsabilisation de l’équipe.

 

Lisez aussi: