Tableau

Tableau helps people see and understand data

Tableau positioned itself as a pioneer in helping the world gain insights from data. Tableau Software quickly became known in the BI market as a provider of self-service BI solutions. It offers users the desired functionality and an answer to the demand for simple and user-friendly BI solutions. In next to no time, you can create a report or put together a dashboard in a few clicks.

In 2019, Tableau was acquired by Salesforce. The global CRM leader. Salesforce and Tableau Software joined forces to boost the digital transformations of customers.

VisionWorks, Ordina’s BI & Analytics team is a known Tableau business partner.

How to convert data into knowledge?

Our experts help customers tackle this question and develop an efficient approach for setting up self-service BI. We assist customers with the correct interpretation and visualisation of this knowledge. In a nutshell, we help them see and understand data.

Why Ordina?

  • Together with you, we look for the most efficient data visualisations
  • You get the best solution, experience and expertise
  • You can count on the backup of a multidisciplinary team

Want to become a data-driven organisation?

Do you want your organisation to take decisions based on up-to-date data, so that you can stay ahead of the competition? Do you want to take decisions faster and maintain the right focus? We help you establish a data-driven culture within your organisation.

Contact Joris

Quickly to…

Tableau

Tableau aide les gens à voir et comprendre les données

Tableau s’est positionné comme un pionnier pour aider le monde à mieux comprendre des ensembles de données. Tableau Software s’est rapidement fait un nom sur le marché de la BI, en tant que fournisseur de solutions de BI en libre-service. Ce logiciel offre aux utilisateurs les fonctionnalités souhaitées, ainsi qu’une réponse à la demande de solutions de BI simples et conviviales. Il est possible de créer aisément des rapports ou des tableaux de bord.

Tableau a été racheté par Salesforce en 2019. Salesforce, leader mondial des CRM, et Tableau ont uni leurs forces en vue de stimuler les transformations numériques des clients.

VisionWorks, l’équipe BI & Analytics d’Ordina, est un partenaire commercial réputé de Tableau.

Comment aborder les données ?

Nos experts aident les clients à aborder les données et ont développé une approche efficace pour la mise en place d’une BI en libre-service. Nous accompagnons le client pour qu’il puisse interpréter et visualiser ces connaissances de la meilleure façon. En bref, nous l’aidons à voir et à comprendre les données.

Pourquoi Ordina ?

  • Nous recherchons avec vous les visualisations de données les plus efficaces
  • Vous bénéficiez des meilleures solutions, expérience et expertise
  • Vous pouvez compter sur le soutien d’une équipe multidisciplinaire

Devenir une organisation axée sur les données ?

Vous souhaitez que votre organisation puisse prendre des décisions fondées sur des données à jour, afin de garder une longueur d’avance sur vos concurrents ? Vous souhaitez prendre plus rapidement des décisions et conserver la bonne orientation ? Nous vous aidons à créer une culture axée sur les données au sein de votre organisation.

Contactez Joris